Music / Song of the Day

Song that may or may not become a hit: Bombay Bicycle Club – It’s Alright Now


It’s a new year and I’m feeling bold and brave, so I am taking it upon myself to spot and broadcast songs and albums that I think will get a little hype and appreciation before they become all famous. This of course give you the opportunity to be ahead of the trend and act all smug and smarmy infront of your mates.

To start off; I give you something from one of my favourite bands. This came out on soundcloud at the same time as Carry Me (definitely a grower) and will be on their new album, So Long, See You Tomorrow (If you haven’t hear the first three albums you must because they are brilliant and all very different and brilliant).

[Edit: The second single release is called Luna and it is amazing. No lie]

Have a gander and tell me what you think. Cheers

{[

Leave a Reply

